Adeline Meilliez -2- French artist based in Germany - http://www.adelinemeilliez.com

 Afsoon -4- Iranian artist based in UK - http://afsoon.co.uk/

Charles Khoury -3- Lebanon - http://www.charleskhoury.com/

Fatima Mortada -1- Lebanon http://www.fatimamortada.com/

Ghada Zoghbi -2- Lebanon

Ghassan Ghazal -1- Lebanon

Greta Naufal -1- Lebanon - http://www.maqamart.com/gretanaufal_music2.htm

Hazar Sanaknaki -2- Syrian artist based in Germany

Hugo Joseph -2- Canadian artist based in Montreal - http://www.hugojoseph.com/

Hussein Madi -1- .Lebanon - http://www.madiart.me/

Marwan Kassab Bachi -1- Syrian artist based in Germany - http://www.marwan-art.com/

Mohammad el Rawas -2- Lebanon - http://www.elrawas.net/

Mohamad el Abdulah -4- Lebanon

Mona Saudi -2- Jordanian artist based in Lebanon - http://www.monasaudi.com/

Oussama Baalbaki -2- Lebanon

Rima Chahrour -2- Lebanese artist base in UK

Raouf Rifai -2- Lebanon - http://www.raoufrifai.com

Wadia Boutada -2- Moroccan artist based in UK